January 8, 2019 video: Hand Habits – placeholder

Hand Habits return with the video for the title track from their forthcoming new record Placeholder, out March 1st on Saddle Creek. Directed by Madeline Kenney. Watch/Listen below, and pre-order the LP on limited olive green and clear color-in-color vinyl here.

December 14, 2018 hear Adult Swim’s ‘Fever Dreams’ compilation featuring Alice Glass, Marie Davidson, SURVIVE and more

Step into the void with Adult Swim‘s new Fever Dreams comp, featuring a “melange of Hughes-ian bedroom synth, Outrun-era car jams, and dark basement beats” — according to curator Dana Swanson — with music from SURVIVE, Com Truise, Marie Davidson, Alice Glass and many more. Listen + check the full tracklisting below:


1 Lazerhawk – Executeables (feat. Joey Division)
2 Dance With The Dead – TENSION
3 Com Truise – Simulation Cluster
4 Alice Glass – I Trusted You
5 Drumcell – Vapor Sleep (Hypoxia Mix)
6 GosT – The Call Of The Faithful
7 Jasper Byrne – Night
8 Carpenter Brut – Hush, Sally, Hush! (Run, Sally, Run! Remix)
9 Lovelock – The World is Upside Down
10 Power Glove – Haunted
11 NINA – The Calm Before The Storm
12 Maria Davidson – Chasing the Light
13 S U R V I V E – Full Raggo
14 Majeure – Stratos
15 GUNSHIP – The Video Game Champion