November 5, 2014 Jessica Pratt – Back, Baby


Taken from Jessica Pratt’s forthcoming new album, On Your Own Love Again; it can be pre-ordered it here.

November 5, 2014 listen + watch PC Music’s “Dead or Alive” Halloween stream


Featuring sets by Lipgloss Sins, Ghoulfriend Of The Year, Danny Skel’ Harle, and A. G. Spook.

Posted by Bryan @ 10:22 am

November 4, 2014 video: Ariel Pink – Picture Me Gone

Our favorite song and the latest single “Picture Me Gone” from Ariel Pink’s brilliant new record pom pom gets some creepy visuals from Grant Singer; pom pom drops Novmeber 18th on 4AD.