September 9, 2014 video: Les sins – Bother

Les Sins debut LP Michael, is out November 4th on Company Records. Catch Les Sins on tour here in Miami during Art Basel week, December 4th at Bardot.

(Director:  Harry Schleiff & Harry Israelson a.k.a. HARRYS)

September 9, 2014 mp3: dd elle – tell me



Here’s another beautifully bowed “love song”/pop jam from one of our favorite young producers, the mysterious DD Elle.  Fans of Jai Paul will approve. Download for free via Ryan Hemsworth’s continuously kind Secret Songs label.

Posted by Bryan @ 12:33 pm

September 8, 2014 new Ariel Pink – Put Your Number In My Phone


Ariel Pink returns with his highly anticipated new double LP. The “solo” record, called pom pom, features tracks named “Jell – o”, “Sexual Athletics” and “White Freckles”. Its dropping November 18 on 4AD – check out the rest of the track-list and listen to the preposterously romantic first single, Put Your Number In My Phone below:

pom pom:

01 Plastic Raincoats in the Pig Parade
02 White Freckles
03 Four Shadows
04 Not Enough Violence
05 Put Your Number in My Phone
06 One Summer Night
07 Nude Beach A G-Go
08 Dinosaur Carebears
09 Lipstick
10 Goth Bomb
11 Negativ Ed
12 Sexual Athletics
13 Jell-o
14 Black Ballerina
15 Picture Me Gone
16 Exile On Frog Street
17 Dayzed Inn Daydreams