September 24, 2020 Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album ‘Magic Oneohtrix Point Never’; shares “Drive Time Suite”

Daniel Lopatin aka OPN launches the incredible opening salvo to his new full-length Magic Oneohtrix Point Never, coming October 30th. “Drive Time Suite” comprising of the first three tracks of the LP – “Cross Talk I”, “Auto & Allo“, and “Long Road Time” – is singularly gorgeous and engrossing and brimming with the kind of fully-formed, transportative cinematic magic that has solidified OPN with indelible legend status. Listen + check the full Magic Oneohtrix Point Never tracklist below + pre-order the record on transparent vinyl here.

  1. Cross Talk I
  2. Auto & Allo
  3. Long Road Home
  4. Cross Talk II
  5. I Don’t Love Me Anymore
  6. Bow Ecco
  7. The Whether Channel
  8. No Nightmares
  9. Cross Talk III
  10. Tales From The Trash Stratum
  11. Answering Machine
  12. Imago
  13. Cross Talk IV / Radio Lonelys
  14. Lost But Never Alone
  15. Shifting
  16. Wave Idea
  17. Nothing’s Special

video: Kelly Lee Owens – Corner Of My Sky feat. John Cale

the xx's Romy shares debut solo single "Lifetime"