November 16, 2017 Yaeji shares “Raingurl” video

Watch below + pre-order Yaeji‘s forthcoming Raingurl zine here. Directed by Yaeji + Enayet Kabir.

Posted by Bryan @ 2:35 pm

November 15, 2017 video: Smerz – Half Life

Norway’s Smerz rally their crew in the video for their latest banger, taken from the group’s forthcoming¬† XL Recordings debut.

November 10, 2017 video: Tennis – I Miss That Feeling

Directed by Kelia + Luca.

Posted by Bryan @ 10:15 am